3 American Professors Awarded Nobel In Economic Sciences

The work of the professors, Eugene F. Fama, Lars Peter Hansen and Robert J. Shiller, showed that stock prices tend to follow established rules in the long term.. Three American scientists won the 2013 economics Nobel prize on Monday “for their empirical analysis of asset prices,” the award-giving body said. The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences gave the …

[grabpress_video guid=326620357f184340a6339e34ef267becb3017ed3 embed_id=2004437]

Thanks for checking us out. Please take a look at the rest of our videos and articles.

To stay in the loop, bookmark our homepage.

Further Reading...
Also Read:   AirAsia and Rakuten’s low-cost airline

Want to Support WittySparks? Why not use these links to buy stuff from Amazon US and Amazon IN. Maybe little purchase from these sites may help us to cut down our expenses. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.